Hi everyone! I’m Lhised Jean T. Montanez, 16 years old, and a Grade 11 student at Holy Infant School of Malungon. I created this blog as a requirement in our subject Empowerment Technology. My teacher will be constantly reading this blog so I hope I can cope with the expectations!

So to my Teacher in ICT, Hi Sir! Happy reading!

and to all the people, I know there may only be one or two, thank you for reading and visiting my page!

This page will be dedicated to Korean Dramas that I have, and I will be watching! I hope I can help you look for the k-drama that suits you’re style as I have found mine!

Let me help you by sharing my thoughts on the k-dramas that are now on my list!

See you later on my first k-drama outburst!

lovelots, LJa5457ad47b045282254ce6f5bb06c17f

Leave a Reply

